You want to test the Penwelder?

We offer you many possibilities to experience the advantages of hand-held laser welding LIVE.

background-element

Penwelder BLT Virtual Demo

In this recording of the virtual presentation of our new compact device Penwelder BLT Series 1 dated 6/15/2020 we answer all questions on  topics such as welding with filler material, compatible laser sources, welding penetration depth, weld strength, maximum and minimally weldable sheet thicknesses, possible welding positions, distortion compared to TIG, etc.

Demodays near you

Our Demodays take place regularly in your region, either at our sales partners or at recognized training institutions. During our demo days, the participants weld on their own components. We take a briefing at the Penwelder and carry out a safety instruction. A maximum of 10 participants is allowed per Demoday.

Next Stop: Wil, CH

  • Date: September, 3rd 2020
  • maximum number of participating companies: 10
  • Location: Hebutec AG, Wil / CH
  • Duration: 09.00h – 16.00h
  • Procedure: Safety instruction, presentation Penwelder – the system for hand-held laser welding, welding on the component of the participants by our employees, independent welding of the participants
  • Exchange of views at the lunch buffet, your physical well-being is taken care of

When are we in your region?

More than 10 more events are planned in Germany, Austria and Switzerland by the end of 2020. We look forward to your reservation and will inform you about the details in a timely manner.

demodays

Request TourPlan 2020

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Test welding in your company

For Penwelder test welding, we come to your company with our laser welding system. We arrive the night before and set up the workplace for welding the next day. On the day of the test welding, we start with a short safety briefing, then we and your employees weld on your components.

If you have come to the taste, we will be happy to offer you an attractive offer for a rental on a weekly or monthly basis. We will charge you 50% of the rental costs for the future purchase price.

registration

I want to test the Penwelder in my company

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sie wollen den Penwelder testen?

Wir bieten Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten, um die Vorteile des handgeführten Laserschweißens LIVE zu erleben.

background-element

Virtuelle Präsentation Penwelder BLT Serie 1

In dieser Aufzeichnung unserer Präsentation des neuen Kompaktgeräts Penwelder BLT Serie 1 vom 15.6.2020 beantworten wir Fragen der Teilnehmer zu den unterschiedlichsten Themen wie zB Schweißen mit Zusatzwerkstoff, Auslegung der Laserquellen, Festigkeit der Schweißnaht, maximale und minimal schweißbare Blechstärken, mögliche Schweißpositionen, Verzug im Vergleich zu WIG, etc.

Demodays in Ihrer Region

Unsere Demodays finden regelmäßig in Ihrer Region statt, entweder bei unseren Vertriebspartnern oder bei anerkannten Ausbildungsstätten. Während unserer Demodays schweißen die Teilnehmer an ihren eigenen Bauteilen. Wir nehmen eine Einweisung am Penwelder vor und führen eine Sicherheitsbelehrung durch. Pro Demoday sind maximal 10 Teilnehmer zugelassen.

Next Stop: Linz, Österreich

  • maximale Anzahl teilnehmende Firmen: 10
  • Ort: Fa. Arnezeder, Schönering, OÖ
  • Dauer: 08.00h – 17.00h
  • Ablauf: Sicherheitseinweisung, Präsentation Penwelder – System für handgeführtes Laserschweißen, Schweißen am Bauteil der Teilnehmer durch unsere Mitarbeiter, selbständiges Schweissen der Teilnehmer
  • Meinungsaustausch am Mittagsbuffet, für Ihr leibliches Wohl ist gesorgt

Wann sind wir in Ihrer Region?

Es sind bereits bis Ende 2020 mehr als 10 weitere Veranstaltungen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz geplant. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Vormerkung und werden Sie zeitgerecht über die Details informieren.

demodays

Tourplan 2020 anfordern

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Probeschweißen in Ihrem Betrieb

Beim Penwelder-Probeschweißen kommen wir mit unserem Laser-Handschweißsystem zu Ihnen in den Betrieb. Wir reisen am Vorabend an und richten den Arbeitsplatz für das Schweißen am nächsten Tag ein. Am Probeschweißtag beginnen wir mit einer kurzen Sicherheits-Einweisung, dann schweißen wir und Ihre Mitarbeiter an Ihren Bauteilen.

Wenn Sie auf den Geschmack gekommen sind, unterbreiten wir Ihnen gerne ein attraktives Angebot für eine Mietstellung auf Wochen- oder Monatsbasis. Die Mietkosten rechnen wir Ihnen zu 50% auf den künftigen Kaufpreis an.

probeschweissen

Den Penwelder in meinem Betrieb testen

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.